The image of each character is surrounding by  circles with a color, six dots and lines to unite dots (circle).
Colour: represent the quality of the gear.
Blue for gear level 6
Purple for level 7 and beyond
note: for easier understanding i called arc of circle and circle in same way as “circle”

Level 11 – 2 circles and 2 long lines

Level 10 Р2 circles  and 2 smaller lines

Level 9 – 2 cirlces

Level 8 – 1 circle and 2 smaller lines

Level 7 – one circle

Level 6 – one blue circle

Pin It on Pinterest